Support Committee for the Access to Tribal Law Project

Virginia Cross (Muckleshoot), Chairwoman, Muckleshoot Indian Tribe

Sarah Deer (Muscogee [Creek] Nation of Oklahoma), Professor of Law, William Mitchell College

Matthew Fletcher (Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians), Professor of Law and Director of MSU Indigenous Law and Policy Center, Michigan State University College of Law

Jerry Gardner (Cherokee), Executive Director, Tribal Law & Policy Institute

B.J. Jones, Director, Tribal Judicial Institute

Steve Moore, Senior Staff Attorney, Native American Rights Fund

Frank Pommersheim, Professor, The University of South Dakota Law School

Tom Schlosser, Director, Morisset, Schlosser & Jozwiak

Jill Tompkins (Penobscot Indian Nation) Senior Director, Casey Family Programs Indian Child Welfare Program